Reviews

For a dispensary you can kick back and relax in, Wheelhouse is the place to be...and it shows in our reviews.

Leave a Review

Ondrej S.

10/20/2020

Dope.

cannabliss12

10/16/2020

Another great shop. I love Wheelhouse! I am thrilled to be able to shop inside now too! They have everything here. My fav days are to come during... More

Another great shop. I love Wheelhouse! I am thrilled to be able to shop inside now too! They have everything here. My fav days are to come during customer appreciation days (2x a month) best days to stock up!! Their staff is amazing and helpful, full of knowledge!!! I love the time they take to let me know my options for what I’m in need for! It’s absolutely gorgeous inside too!Less

Mercedes V.

10/13/2020

Very friendly, recommended.

Scott P.

10/11/2020

Clean and well kept. Staff on hand is knowledgeable and helpful and I will continue to shop here.

Robert S.

10/7/2020

Each time I visit Wheelhouse, I learn more about their products, and feel more comfortable with the environment, and the personnel!

Jonnie B.

10/4/2020

The best 805 has to offer. Best selection and prices in town.

Kassidy B.

9/26/2020

One of my best first time dispensary visits so far! I got quite a big order for my first time because they had an interesting and varied assortment... More

One of my best first time dispensary visits so far! I got quite a big order for my first time because they had an interesting and varied assortment of products! I got some extracts, some eights, and a couple tins of edibles. Now, I went at the end of someone’s workday. We’ve all been there: near the end of your shift or workday, if you’re still working at home, you get excited to be done and get out of there or offline, so you might get a little forgetful! I know I have, especially working in a retail environment! So, one of their wonderfully kind employees just missed my edibles in packing up my bag. I noticed when I got home and called them up to let them know what happened and hopefully to resolve the situation. Another one of their employees heard me out on my situation and passed me onto their lovely manager, Sarah, I believe her name was. She was super understanding and super helpful, as well as very apologetic about the situation, which again was super understandable and could have happened with or to anyone! She offered to package up the missing edibles herself and even threw in a couple free goodies for my troubles, as I was driving from Camarillo to Port Hueneme. When I got there, the kind woman at the front desk greeted me and heard me out about what was going on and let her manager know I was there. Her and her manager buzzed me in, and Sarah personally handed me my bag, which she had written my name and a heart on, such a sweet, personal touch! I truly had the best experience going there and even coming back! I will definitely be returning to Wheelhouse and putting in online orders in the future, as well!Less

Christian R.

9/16/2020

Xavier was awesome, knowledgeable, even helped me get better stuff for cheaper prices, great guy!! Recommend asking him!!

Maxine G.

9/12/2020

Best!

Charles E.

9/10/2020

Good selection of concentrates. Well organized, clean. Staff was efficient. Best walk-in dispensary within 10 miles of downtown Ventura.